10-21 June 2019
Asia/Kolkata timezone

Participant List

24 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
A Gopakumar TIFR, Mumbai
Andrea Possenti INAF- Astronomical Observatory of Cagliari
Bojun Wang PKU
chunfeng zhang KIAA
Daniel Reardon Swinburne University of Technology
Dhruv Pathak Institute of Mathematical Sciences (IMSc), Chennai
Gilles Theureau LPC2E/CNRS-Orléans et Observatoire de Paris
Golam Shaifullah ASTRON
Haley Wahl West Virginia University
Jacob Turner West Virginia University
Jingbo Wang Xingjiang Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Manjari Bagchi IMSc
Mayuresh Surnis West Virginia University
Natalia Lewandowska West Virginia University
Nihan Pol West Virginia University
Peter Breiding West Virginia University
Sarah Buchner SARAO
Scott Ransom NRAO
Shantanu Desai Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Siyuan Chen CNRS Orleans, Nancay Radio Telescope, France
Weiwei Zhu National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Xingjiang Zhu Monash University
Yanjun Guo
Yogesh Maan ASTRON, Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now